Doe eyes…

A friend who lives “in the country” had the opportunity to rehab some baby deer a while back, and I took some pictures. This is with my old camera; I hope to get the chance again sometime with my new one. (Not that I wish any mother deer ill will or bad luck!). Look at those sweet eyes… precious baby!

6 responses to this post.

  1. I think the little tongue sticking out is my favorite part! So sweet.

    I hope that the baby finds full recovery!

    -Andrea

    Reply

  2. How sweet!! I love the tongue sticking out.

    Reply

  3. Oh my, I just want to touch it…what a sweet face

    Reply

  4. So very sweet.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Dana on August 10, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    BEAUTIFUL!!

    If you changed the layout of the blog to something else, you would be able to post more than one photo.

    I think. LOL That’s how I do it at least! LOL

    Reply

    • Posted by lifebythecreek on August 10, 2009 at 4:46 pm

      Dana, the problem is that I LOVE the layout of this blogstyle. The colors CHANGE with the picture, which is just cool to me (I don’t get out much), and the huge format is just great. *sniff sniff* I don’t want to change the blog.. I just want to beat the system and find a way to post the button! *sigh*….

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 513 other followers

