I Heart Faces–Sleeping Beauty

According to I Heart Faces, this week’s photo entry should include a photo of a person (or persons), big or small, who is sleeping. A face must be clearly visible in your entry! This is BugHunter, at the pool with friends. And the little sister of his friend just needed a snuggle… which turned into a nap. He wasn’t quite sure what to do… but it sure made for a cute photo op!
For more sweet dreams, drift on over to I Heart Faces and check out my friends! And be sure to check out the special page set up for the guest judges, Justin and Mary Marantz; it made me cry! What a special couple… makes me want to renew our vows with a new ceremony just so they can take our pictures!

17 responses to this post.

  1. Very cute!

    Reply

  2. So cute! Oh, and the story of the guest judges made me a bit teary-eyed too!

    Reply

  3. what a sweet picture!!

    Reply

  4. How cute and so sweet.

    Reply

  5. Very sweet.

    Reply

  6. So cute!! Great picture.

    Reply

  7. Oh my! He’s gonna be a ladies man! Love it!

    Reply

  8. Love the look on the little boy’s face. Cute pic.

    Reply

  9. Posted by Pam on December 7, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    very nice pic.

    Reply

  10. awww…I can’t get my kids to stop fighting for two minutes.

    Reply

  11. What a sweet shot! I love that he was “stuck” there :-) and I loved the guest judges page this week too!

    Reply

  12. Oh Pam, he looks like a good guy to snuggle with!!!! And I really like the angle of the shot, it makes him look mysterious and her so cute. Thanks for your comment on my photo, I loved it at home on MY computer, and now when I am looking at it at work it is WAY more yellow than I intended, I don’t know what happened…….

    Reply

  13. Oh Pam! I love it : ) I always love your pictures. I can see the heart in every one. Heart is such a pretty thing. And you capture it SO perfectly!

    Reply

  14. That cracks me up…a boy trapped not knowing what to do. Looks like he was a great sport about it. Makes for great photos to show them when they’re all grown up! :)

    Reply

  15. That is the sweetest, I love the expression on the bug hunter… I have missed coming over so much. I was a bit brain dead tonight and thought looking at all the sleeping children would lift my spirits.

    Love and hugs,

    Elaine

    Reply

  16. okay this story is absolutely hilarious! I can’t imagine what he was thinking but it is SO sweet that he let her cuddle with him while she fell asleep. Oh! I love it!

    Reply

  17. What an amazing boy your have. Darling picture!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,268 other followers

