Cornhole faces–Silly Holiday Photos

I’m not good at capturing silly photos. We have a small family, and I guess we’re boring. Or I’m scared of payback. Or something. Anyway, I Heart Faces has a “Silly Holiday Photos” theme this week (no judging or winners picked.. just show your silly pics), and I just don’t have much at all. Well, except for this little collage that I put together of my dear hubby playing cornhole on Christmas Eve with the fam. I couldn’t stop myself from snapping his face whenever he tossed, and when I showed him the photos later, he laughed SO hard! Do you get bonus points for silly faces? If so, he won by a landslide!

BlogItBoard2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For some really funny, silly, belly-laugh-out-loud photos, head to I Heart Faces and check out the other entries.  At the very least, go check out my friend Becky’s post; it almost made me spew coffee out my nose!  And here’s to 2012; may it be filled with beautiful photos and belly laughs!

3 responses to this post.

  1. LOL…..you never know the kind of face you are making till you see a pic someone took! LOL….to funny.

    Reply

  2. This could be soooo dangerous!! Happy CornHole Face Day!!

    Reply

  3. hehe these are great

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 512 other followers

