Trying Out a Collage

Just wanted to see how a collage looks on this site; I may have the need to post one soon! This was a composite of our day today at TELLUS Science Museum in Cartersville, Georgia. It’s a great place for both kids AND adults!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dana on July 30, 2009 at 1:01 am

    That is AWESOME!! I just learned how to do collages too! WOOHOO!! I’m not sure anyone could handle MY day in pictures though. 😉 They’d run screaming….

    Reply

  2. Very, very awesome.

    Reply

  3. Pam, thank so much for stopping by to check out Color Outside the Lines after my visit here. I am hoping to start a separate photography blog soon, but for now I’ll just keep trudging along on the decor site. I have to ask if you used a photoshop software on your photos. I just got CS3, and I’m so confused. I am going to pick up the book and CD tomorrow and hopefully get some help that way – but it’s always nice to have the dialogue of someone who has used it before.

    Reply

  4. Really nice.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

