Big -eyed girl part deux

This is from the same shoot as the first “big eyed girl” picture. I did edit this in Picnik, using the eye brightener and the “Ortonish” action. I also cropped it a little closer than it was when I took it. This girl’s eyes are seriously amazing. (My friend Bill Neagle suggested that I use the dodge tool to bring out the detail in the left eye, so I did–thanks, Bill!)

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Bill on July 30, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    This is a marvelous shot and her eyes are to die for.

    Reply

  2. I love her eyes, gorgeous.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

