I Heart Faces–Summer Story

From bugs to the beach, and from camp to the creek, we’ve had a great summer! I’ll let the pictures do the talking, because that’s the theme this week at I Heart Faces, AND we’ve only got ONE week left before school starts, and there’s still so much to do! I truly hope that summer has been a blast for everyone at I Heart Faces (and once again, a HUGE thanks to Amy and Angie for the time they spend on the photo contest and all of the wonderful tips and tutorials throughout the week. Ladies, you ROCK!

(and, since I can’t get the I Heart Faces button to post on this blog because it will only allow one picture per post, please feel free to go to my main blog, Life By the Creek, to see this post WITH the IHF button!)

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sue G on August 2, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    That collage is so true. You have captured the beauty of your summer and the little boy who jumps into living it with both feet. It’s perfect that he is in the middle, making a big splash in the lives of all who love him.

    Reply

  2. I love this sweetie.

    Reply

  3. oh i loved this collage! gorgeous and fun filled…i hope you can look back on this in February and feel all warm and happy and reminiscent 🙂

    Reply

  4. I love the collage- I wish I had done one!

    Reply

  5. This looks like a lot of FUN! Well, minus the snake:-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

