I Heart Faces–Bubbles


I’ll let the picture speak for itself this time. You KNOW there will be some amazing pictures over at I Heart Faces with a theme like “Bubbles”, so after you leave me a little love, head on over and check out the other entries.
I Heart Faces

31 responses to this post.

  1. Love your pic! The quote is perfect, too. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Beautiful quote – so fitting for bubbles!

    Reply

  3. This is very, very sweet : ) Thanks for your nice comment. Like every week : ) Are you going to go to Dallas? : )

    Reply

  4. This is a cool pic! Love the edit!

    Reply

  5. I really like this picture, I love playing with bubbles.

    Reply

  6. WOW! Look at you Pam. I’m loving your photos lately. The crop and the lines of the fence in the background is nice. This is really great

    Reply

  7. Nice post processing on this! Love your quote too. 🙂

    Reply

  8. Oh that quote is so true!!! Cool editing of the photo!

    Reply

  9. I really love this photo, and the quote goes great with it 🙂

    Reply

  10. Oh this is wonderful! I love the quote with the picture . . . perfect! 🙂

    Reply

  11. Thanks for stopping by and leaving some comment love 🙂 I am glad you did because I got to see this great shot! Love the editing!

    Reply

  12. Love your entry this week! Great quote!

    Reply

  13. Great shot! Love the quote.

    Reply

  14. Posted by Pam on August 17, 2009 at 10:14 am

    Love this pic Pam. So nice

    Reply

  15. Love the saying! Great pic!

    Reply

  16. What a GREAT shot!

    xoxoxo

    Reply

  17. Beautiful photograph!

    Reply

  18. Posted by Dana on August 17, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    GORGEOUS, Pam!! Simply wonderful!!

    Reply

  19. this is outstanding!!

    Reply

  20. The desaturation really works here. For someone who tends towards bright pictures, I often fail to see the potential of subtlety. Nicely done!

    Reply

  21. Wow….definitely gets my vote as one of the best I’ve seen. Very nice!!

    Reply

  22. Fantastic photo!!

    Reply

  23. this is perfect!
    Thanks for the comment, and you are right! the crop looks cool!

    Reply

  24. Love this picture! It’s so hard to get bubble photos!

    Reply

  25. What a perfect quote for that perfect picture!

    Reply

  26. wow, what an awesome quote to go with that picture! i like the processing, too!

    Reply

  27. Oh, how sweet. Love the expression on his face and the quote is perfect.

    Reply

  28. Great quote for this photo. I really like the processing here as well!

    Reply

  29. This is such a great picture, I LOVE it. The quote is perfect.

    Reply

  30. This is an amazing pix! missed you, you talented girl!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

