The Party’s Over

First day of school, last minute of freedom. Time to turn and walk into 4th grade, my man. It isn’t just summer that goes by too quickly. It’s life.

This photo has been submitted for Week 35-Back to School at I Heart Faces via my main blog, Life by the Creek.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Such a handsome young man.

    Reply

  2. Time does go by way too fast, doesn’t it? Bug Hunter looks so “thrilled” to be going back to school. 🙂

    BTW, I love the processing on it. The contrast and tones are great!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Dana on September 8, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! He is SO handsome! But he doesn’t look so happy. LOL

    Reply

  4. I know I commented on this one but I just LOVE it! Hope he is having a great year. Kaish is so far (KNOCK ON WOOD : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

