I Heart Faces-week 36- only a pet for this contest!

I sat for a long time and waited for this shot; she really is an amazing little bird. She finally decided that she liked the nectar more than she disliked me and my camera.
For more beautiful, funny, and possibly even crazy “pet” shots (to include any animal, not just pets), fly on over to I Heart Faces and see what you can discover!

5 responses to this post.

  1. You are so talented.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Dana on September 14, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    OMGosh!!!! I have NO idea how you caught this, but you are ONE LUCKY DOG!! That is GORGEOUS!

    Reply

  3. This is fantastic! Look at you go with your photography Pam! SO great : ) Love it like crazy!

    Reply

  4. Awesome catch on this one. I love hummingbirds.
    I forget about this blog. Need to bookmark it so I won’t miss anything.
    Pam

    Reply

  5. This is breathtaking! I have lost track of blogs. (Darn college) I think I need to look through your site thoroughly for inspiration!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

