I Heart Faces Week 37-“Completely Candid”

This week’s theme at I Heart Faces photoblog contest is “Completely Candid”. All photos entered this week have to be a spur-of-the-moment, completely candid, non-posed capture (posed shots will be ineligible to be chosen as a winner.) This was my first post on my photoblog, as an SOOC picture. I brightened the eyes slightly for the contest, and that’s it (and made a collage because there is absolutely no other way that I can figure out how to put the I Heart Faces logo on this blog!). Anyway, the little girls were playing in the water next door, and I leaned over the youngest one to take a picture. She looked up at me, and this is what I ended up with. I love her little face, and the water drops, and her gorgeous blue eyes. For more wonderful candid shots, head over to I Heart Faces and browse the other entries. The talent over there gets better every week!

8 responses to this post.

  1. this is a great shot! i love her eyes here.

    i used to have this theme as my photoblog too but had to change it when i started entering i heart faces because you can only have one image per post… weird…

    Reply

  2. Those eyes are gorgeous!

    Reply

  3. So awesome! great angle and BeAuTiFul Eyes!

    Reply

  4. Wow, so cute.

    Reply

  5. Cute! Great angle, and Beautiful eyes!

    Reply

  6. This picture is SO adorable! I totally loved it last week! Totally perfect picture!

    Reply

  7. Wow, loving those big eyes. Great shot.
    Pam

    Reply

  8. Wow! This is such a sharp picture. Those eyes are gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

