I Heart Faces–Week 38–Blue

I Heart Faces

The theme at I Heart Faces this week is “blue”, and blue has never looked so good here in our neck of the woods. After weeks of unrelenting gray skies, torrential rain, and catastrophic floods, it was truly a joy yesterday to enjoy the fair under BLUE skies!
For more blue pictures, head over to I Heart Faces and enjoy!

23 responses to this post.

  1. I really love this Pam! Lots and lots of blue! How cute are those boys? Carnivals are the funnest, aren’t they?

    Reply

  2. FANTASTIC! I love this! It makes me want to go eat some cotton cany or a funnel cake. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  3. Or Candy. Whatever. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  4. I really like this picture, very cool.

    Reply

  5. Good shot! Very bright and crisp. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  6. We’ve got to appreciate those blue skies because they’re not going to be around much longer. This is a great take on the theme!

    Reply

  7. Posted by Dana on September 28, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    BEAUTIFUL!!! But UGH I couldn’t get on that thing! LOL I’m such a chicken heart! HAHAHAHAHA

    Reply

  8. love the picture… the colors are fantastic

    Reply

  9. wow, great photo

    Reply

  10. LOVE this – so super fun and perfect for this week’s theme! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  11. oh my goodness sooo incredible! wonderful job!

    Reply

  12. What a story this shot tells! Love that about it. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  13. what a fantastic capture! I love this one

    Reply

  14. oh I love this! what fun!

    Reply

  15. Loving the blue skies!! Great photos!!

    Reply

  16. I love blue skies and your blue sky is super blue. Gotta love before they turn grey on us.

    Reply

  17. Great perspective! Looks like they’re having fun! And the sky is amazing, nice job.

    Reply

  18. I love how blue you captured the sky! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  19. Such a fun photograph! I can almost hear the music of the carnival!

    Reply

  20. great shot! so wonderful!

    Reply

  21. I love this. So many shades of blue and other beautiful colors. Beautifully done.

    Reply

  22. what a FUN picture! i love it!

    Reply

  23. What an awesome picture! I love the pretty blue colors! The composition is wonderful. Nice job.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

