I Heart Faces-Excited

I Heart Faces

The theme at I Heart Faces this week is “Excited”, and the definition is “eager, active, enthusiastic, animated”. The slide at the fair was a great place to catch an excited expression (along with “scared”, “terrified”, and “upset”!). These sibs obviously had a great time coming down the slide together, and I was excited to capture the expression on their faces!
I bet there will be a lot of great pictures entered in the contest this week. Some will be funny; some will be touching; all will be wonderful! I’m excited to send you over there to check it out! But I’ll be even more excited if you leave some love in my comments first….

18 responses to this post.

  1. Pam, This is way more fun than my entry!! I used PW’s free actions on mine this week. I just played around with a few to give it a not so bright look. Love yours this week:-)

    Amy
    Co-Founder
    I Heart Faces

    Reply

  2. oh this is a great one- I’m still trying to figure out which one to use this week!

    Reply

  3. This is such a great picture, love it.

    Reply

  4. This is a great shot! Nice job!

    Reply

  5. wowzers. fantastic capture. your edit is great too!

    Reply

  6. Fabulous shot! I can feel their breath being whooshed out of them. πŸ˜€

    Reply

  7. Great capture of a very exciting moment!

    Reply

  8. What a great idea for capturing excitement. As I’m going through all the entries, it’s reminding me of photos I have the would have fit the theme. Guess I should quit entering so early and wait for inspiration next time! πŸ™‚ I love the sister’s expression in this photo.

    Reply

  9. Posted by Dana on October 12, 2009 at 8:31 am

    LOVE IT!! A perfect expression! Great job PAM!!

    Reply

  10. Love this photo. It not only shows how excited your kiddos are it is super fun!

    Reply

  11. Oh my gosh, this is great! I am amazed at the sharpness with them going so fast!!! That is one thing I am still trying to work on is my shutter speed and getting the sharpness! Great photo, and I LOVE the color.

    Reply

  12. Love it! πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  13. So fun… I love it!!

    Reply

  14. Woo-hoo – that photo just makes me want to shout for joy! How much fun was that?! You really nailed the theme this week Pam. πŸ™‚

    ~Angie
    co-founder of I β™₯ Faces
    http://www.iheartfaces.com

    Reply

  15. Fantastic capture!

    Reply

  16. wow great shot! πŸ˜‰

    mine is up too

    Reply

  17. Oh what a fun shot!!! I love it, perfect for this week!!!

    Reply

  18. Great photo! Perfect expression for this week’s theme!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

