I Heart Faces-Halloween dressup-Indiana Chace

I Heart Faces

No, we didn’t take him trick or treating. But he would have gotten a lot of candy, yes? It takes talent to dress up a lizard. Just sayin’….
For more crazy pet pics, head over to I Heart Faces. Hopefully, this WILL be the only Indiana Jones gecko, though!

15 responses to this post.

  1. Your comments are so nice. I almost started crying when I read it. Thank you Pam. Thank you from the bottom of my heart : )

    This picture is HILARIOUS! I love your creativity! And I sort of kind of love your pet… : )

    Reply

  2. Posted by Crystal on October 26, 2009 at 1:55 am

    Such a cool picture! At first I thought this was a snake until I seen the legs.

    Reply

  3. Posted by cricket1176 on October 26, 2009 at 7:44 am

    Oh, that is just GREAT!!

    Reply

  4. Still cracking up about that picture!! This is one creature of yours that I actually like =)

    Reply

  5. How much time did you have before the lizard shook his head and sent that little hat flying?!

    Reply

  6. this is so hilarious. i’m very impressed!

    Reply

  7. aaaahhhh! I’m sorry, it scared me. Such a departure from the sweet pea!

    Reply

  8. Too funny!

    Reply

  9. Beyond cool.

    Reply

  10. That is awesome!!!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog tonight. Had to stop in and see you and SO glad I did. That’s a great photo!

    Reply

  11. Totally lovin’ this lizard!! totally!! Great photo!

    Reply

  12. Can’t say I would own one, but it is cute all dressed up! šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

