Some more fall beauty

Too many good colors not to be taking pictures around here!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Pam on November 16, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    all so sweet. I love the colors of fall but I know what is around the corner from it and I am not so crazy about WINTER!
    Pam

    Reply

  2. The pictures are beautiful!

    Reply

  3. Great pics Pam, how do you get such crisp sharp focus with your aging eyes????*snicker*

    on a serious note your little guy is sure getting handsome..do you have little girls hanging around your house all the time???

    Reply

  4. If you open your window you can probably hear me laughing….
    what kind of Bible did you get your boy anyway????

    And yes that’s quite an education your paying for there… LOL

    Reply

  5. I would say I’m sorry that my dear husband seems to be picking on you, but I think the Mr. Braddy thing probably earned him a bit of mileage 😉

    Reply

  6. I love these.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

