I Heart Faces–Week 51–Hilarious Outtakes

This week at I Heart Faces, the theme is “Hilarious Outtakes”. I’m not going to be able to officially enter; I got home too late from visiting my mom and just couldn’t get it together in time. Rats. The one contest that I actually had PLENTY of material for, and I couldn’t get it in under the wire! Oh well.. I have to put these pics out there anyway, because they just crack me up.

First is my handsome hubby, playing kickball with the kids. Ahhh… when you got it, you never lose it.. right, honey?

And then, there was the attempt at a group Christmas picture of the girls next door; this SURELY would have made a prized Christmas card, no?

I took pictures of Santa at a Christmas party that Bug Hunter was invited to, and most a couple of them were pretty bad funny:

“I got your “ho, ho, ho”, kid….”

“Where do we look again?”

Finally, at a den meeting, the little brother of one of the scouts gave me an unintentional hand signal right as I snapped his picture:

So, there could have been a hundred more pics in this post, but I’ll leave it at the five that were requested. To see some REALLY funny pictures that actually ARE in the contest, make sure to jump on over to I Heart Faces and click on some of the links. And don’t forget to smile… you just might be on Candid Camera!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Hilarious! Those are priceless!!

    Reply

  2. hahahahaha great pictures! I’m glad you posted them still!! šŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Oh my gosh Pam! Your outtakes are SO good. I LOVE the one of your husband playing kick ball! I think that is perfect! I also love the Santa picture with everyone looking somewhere different. That is HILARIOUS! You know I think you are the super duperest even if you missed the deadline!

    Reply

  4. Darn it! I wish you would have made the cutoff time cause these are really good…I mean bad…I mean hilarious! šŸ™‚ I think we could have this theme every other week, and I would still have plenty of material. Hope you have a great New Year’s!

    Reply

  5. Wonderfully awful photos! And it takes a lot of talent to produce something wonderfully awful. šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

