I Heart Faces–Kiss

The theme for this weeks I Heart Faces photo challenge is “Kiss”. And what better kisses are there than those between a nana and her boy? Sweet… so glad that I captured this memory!

For more kissy photos, head over to I Heart Faces and take a look around!

15 responses to this post.

  1. Beyond sweet.

    Reply

  2. The kiss on the nose is just precious. Nana looks happy and he looks a little ornery!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I like the black and white also!

    Reply

  3. This is a very sweet (and cute!) photo. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  4. Posted by Dana on February 8, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    awwwwwwww…oh that is MELT YOUR HEART gorgeous!!!

    Makes me totally miss my Grandma. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    DARN it, I think I’m late on PW’s assignment. I ALWAYS miss hers! I don’t know what my problem is! Oh wait….yes I do…this STUPID computer! When I get it upgraded, I’m gonna be LIGHTNING fast! I won’t know what to do with myself! LOL No more waiting 10 minutes for a blog to open so I can read it! LOL

    Reply

  5. Posted by brianna on February 8, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    This is really cute. I love the expressions the smashed nose. Everything!

    Reply

  6. This is such a cute picture. Love how her nose is squished.

    Reply

  7. Great catch!! So sweet.

    Reply

  8. oh my!
    cho cho cho chweet

    Reply

  9. Posted by Pam on February 8, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    I know these two people! lol…great shot.

    Reply

  10. Posted by thevfamily on February 9, 2010 at 12:14 am

    This is cute!

    Reply

  11. Pam! I absolutely love it. What a treasure. Was Nana your Mom? She looks like a precious woman! So glad he had such a wonderful love like that in his life! Very, very sweet : )

    Reply

  12. Totally, totally, totally wonderful! What a moment to have imprinted forever. You WERE SO fortunate to be there for this one!

    Great photo!!!

    Reply

  13. So cute, love that he is kissing her nose!

    Reply

  14. I didn’t think of grandson/grandma pictures. I think I have some of those around. I like that this picture has a story. Bug Hunter has such enthusiasm…and Nana doesn’t even blink an eye. You can tell they’re very close.

    Reply

  15. This is a capture to treasure.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

