I Heart Faces–All Bundled Up!

Lindsey bundled RAW copy

I think every state in the union, except for Hawaii, has had the chance to experience cold and even snow this winter. And I think that might be one “first” that I could have lived without! It was cold, but spring has been flirting with us, and I think she’ll be ready to tbe “the main event” very soon. And honestly? I can barely wait….

21 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dana on March 14, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    YAY!!!! I like it!! And we posted at the same time! HAAAAAAAA!!

    Gosh, Pam. You are a dear friend. Thank you for helping me this week with my photography issues!

    Reply

  2. I like it! Great colors and her eyes are beautiful!

    Reply

  3. Now this is truly bundled up!! ha! I love those eyes. Very fun shot!

    Reply

  4. what beautiful brown eyes. I love the colors in this.

    Reply

  5. love all the colors and patterns here. Those eyes are amazing

    Reply

  6. Great picture! She really is bundled up!

    Reply

  7. This is great!

    Reply

  8. love the eyes!!! looks like it is very cold.. want some hot chocolate?

    Reply

  9. just LOVE it!!!

    Reply

  10. Love those eyes – what a gorgeous color. So cutely bundled up! Who could pass up this snow bunny:)

    Kristin

    Reply

  11. Hilarious! Great shot.

    Reply

  12. The eyes look fantastic against those colors. Love the bokeh in the background too!

    Reply

  13. wow. look how cool her eyes look in this picture. love all the color!

    Reply

  14. Wow! She IS bundled up! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  15. That’s definitely bundled up! πŸ˜€ Her eyes are stunning.

    Reply

  16. Those ARE some gorgeous eyes! Great pic!

    Reply

  17. The weather has been teasing us again….cold, warm and cold once again. Great shot.

    Reply

  18. Magnificent Pam! I love those neighbor girls of yours : ) And your horses. And the tree house. And the bugs : ) I mean, all of it, so exceptional. It makes me want to move to Georgia : )

    Reply

  19. Great entry! I love how her eyes are framed by all her winter gear πŸ™‚

    Reply

  20. Really cool.

    Reply

  21. I’m with you! Spring cannot come soon enough. I’m okay with looking at these bundled up photos because outside it is feeling like Spring! Yippee!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

