Too much to photograph…

and not enough time….

sunset with tree

Wood and water small

Rope closeup

flag small edit

Single dogwood blossom with texture small

Dandelion1 small

dogwood blooms with texture

Praying dragonfly

bubbling creek

Leaf with raindrops small

6 responses to this post.

  1. Y.O.U! are amazing. I love this! What gorgeous pictures. I am so excited that you are loving photoshop so much. I think you are doing a wonderful job! You are blowing me out of the water! Way to go Miss Pam super star photographer!

    Reply

  2. I am LOVING the dandelion – it just makes me smile.

    The first shot is truly breathtaking – amazing sunset and silhouette!

    And girlie… I so need to buy those dogwood shots and frame them. Willing to dicker? 🙂

    (and YES, Kmama totally deserved a fist bump for that last comment!)

    Reply

  3. What beautiful photos! And the textures are great!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Dana on April 15, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Oh good GRAVY! PAM! You’re KILLIN’ me! LOVE LOVE LOVE your use of textures! I may have to ask you for some because WOW those rock my world!

    Reply

  5. Awesome my friend.

    Reply

  6. I’m so glad you contacted me about the Underwing caterpillar, because it gave me the opportunity to visit your site and enjoy all your wonderful photographs! Beautiful, beautiful images.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

