I’ve got my eye on you…..



My eye b&w, originally uploaded by Life by the Creek.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Your eye is so pretty! : )

    Reply

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by lifebythecreek. lifebythecreek said: I've got my eye on you…..: http://wp.me/pADR7-7M […]

    Reply

  3. Cool.

    Reply

  4. Very cool.

    Reply

  5. Posted by langela on May 7, 2010 at 9:55 am

    Not the appropriate place to comment, but couldn’t figure out how else to reach you. Followed you from PW’s site after your comment about wilted salad. Is that dressing recipe one you would share? Sounded so good. BTW, I enjoyed your pictures. Especially the one with the boys. Our kids love “creatures” and of the course, the hunt for them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

