I Heart Faces–Week 24–Babies

Daniel PSE3

It’s all about babies over at I Heart Faces this week, and oh boy, is it gonna be amazing! What IS it about the least OF us that brings out the greatest IN us? Tiny, trusting, and with such wisdom in their innocent eyes…. if you don’t love babies, then I just don’t know what you can love! Head on over and check out the other entries; you’re sure to get more than a few smiles, a ton of “awwwwwww’s”, and maybe even a tear or two!

22 responses to this post.

  1. He is SO beautiful Pam! Welcome back from your vacation! I was so excited that you had a wonderful time! YAY for nice vacations with peace and happiness! We are going on ours soon. We had a little preview today at lunch with 2 new babies, 2 toddlers, 1 kindergartner and 1 4th grader : ) It was a little chaotic, a lot loud and a LOT wonderful. Kids make life grand! So glad to see you again. Missed you terribly!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Pam on June 13, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    Great catch on this shot. So sweet.

    Reply

  3. So precious! 🙂 Love the crop in this shot.

    Reply

  4. What a sweet face! I love the blankie on his head:-) You’re right there will be a lot of awwwws this week. I can’t wait!

    Reply

  5. Yes, if you can’t love a baby what can you love indeed! Lovely photo! Such a sweet face!

    Reply

  6. He’s a cutie! Haha, we have similar shots… mine has a hooded towel instead of a blankie. 🙂

    Reply

  7. Wow. Love this one!

    Reply

  8. Love the eyes and the sweet little hands!

    Reply

  9. he is very cute

    Reply

  10. WHAT an adorable shot!!!…..I’m going to have to wipe all the kisses off my screen this week! LOL…when I see babies I just want to kiss those cheeks! lol

    Reply

  11. BEAUTIFUL!!!! I love this one!

    Reply

  12. Pam, I would really and truly appreciate it if you would stop showing these kinds of pictures on your blog.

    They just make me want to have one of those little teeny creatures around my house again and at 47? Hmmm. I think I’ll just have to settle for looking, not having. 🙂

    Beautiful, beautiful shot.

    Love
    Becky

    Reply

  13. Beautiful eyes and capture.

    Reply

  14. What a cutie! Such expressive eyes!!

    Reply

  15. stunning close up!

    Reply

  16. Oh My what a cutie

    Reply

  17. Gorgeous shot! Love the eyes!

    Reply

  18. Great shot! Love the eyes.

    Reply

  19. What beautiful eyes! I really like your black and white conversion. 🙂

    Reply

  20. So precious.

    Reply

  21. Oh goodness! Too cute! Beautiful eyes 🙂

    Reply

  22. Gorgeous shot! Love the eyes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

