From me to you….

happy 4th

4 responses to this post.

  1. I thought that I had already left a comment on this one???

    A happy 4th back at ya…

    and so sorry for the loss of your friends loved one on this day. Not something you would want to hear at any time, but some how more poignant on this one…

    I have already said a prayer for them and will continue to do so.

    God Bless America….and those and the families that have sacrificed so much.

    Reply

  2. Hope you enjoyed your holiday my friend.

    Reply

  3. thank you so much for your comment on my photo!

    Reply

  4. So pretty Pam! I didn’t even try to take any fabulous pictures on the 4th of July. Naji was being sort of naughty and I think I yelled the whole way to the fireworks…. darn it. I am such a yeller and I keep praying I will get better and it is not working well at all. : (

    I love that you were able to capture this pretty picture! I love America. We are so blessed to live in this great nation!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

