Free to be…

K with pine straw2

whoever she wants to be!

6 responses to this post.

  1. I love this.

    Reply

  2. Just happened by and had to say that is an adorable picture!

    Tracy

    Reply

  3. LOVE THIS SHOT! FREEDOM and CONFIDENCE!

    Reply

  4. She is so beautiful!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Pam on July 10, 2010 at 12:46 am

    Cute shot…..free to be a kid!

    Reply

  6. Pam…I am beyond devastated about Shoshi. Seriously.
    No goodbye. I can’t handle it.
    Although, perhaps I could not have handled an actual goodbye. I don’t know. I miss him though. So does Kaish. He changed our lives.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

