Piercing

No, I’m not talking about ears, or navels, or anything of the sort. I’m talking about this dog’s blue eyes….

Shadow

Every time I visit my mom, I end up taking as many photos of her neighbor’s dog as I do of her. She has pretty blue eyes, but they can’t quite compare to this:

Shadow's eye

Love you, Mom, but Shadow really does have prettier eyes….

4 responses to this post.

  1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. I mean, seriously Pam! Those are SOME eyes. Just amazing. Wonderful images. I have loved seeing more of your work this summer. Very beautiful Pam! Very, very beautiful!

    Reply

  2. So lovely.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Marla on July 16, 2010 at 12:35 am

    Beautiful beautiful shots.

    I like your blog. 🙂

    Marla @ http://www.asthefarmturns.wordpress.com

    Reply

  4. Posted by Pam on July 19, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    What a beauty! Love the eyes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

