Nana love

Adam and Nana bw

This was not posed; just happened to have the camera in my hands (surprise!) and captured their expressions. So glad that I did…

5 responses to this post.

  1. Oh my goodness! WHat a sweet, perfect moment!

    Reply

  2. I love this so very much Pam. Pure perfection : ) Very, very glad you had the camera : ) Just like I am very, very glad you had the camera in the dressing room with you. Can’t wait for that post : ) XO

    Reply

  3. Perfection.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Pam on July 19, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    Pam, I love this shot. It is so sweet and shots like this look great made up in B&W! Fantastic catch

    Reply

  5. Oh Pam, precious! It’s a forever moment captured!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

