Lather, rinse…repeat

eIMG_7691

I know, I know… I periodically put up pics of my boy and say “Oh, I love this boy”, or “Look at this face!”. But really…isn’t that what this site is ultimately all about? So bear with me one more time as I say “Look at these green eyes… oh, my! Yes, I LOVE this boy!”

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Pam on July 21, 2010 at 6:41 am

    Need a pen…..to play connect a dots! Cutie

    Reply

  2. He does have gorgeous green eyes!

    Reply

  3. Such beautiful eyes indeed.

    Reply

  4. BEAUTIFUL photo!!! And you post ALL the photos you want to! I LOVE seeing how much you have GROWN in your amazing talent!!

    Reply

  5. Those eyes are amazing. I love, love, LOVE them! : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

