Funky

eIMG_4919

Trying to clean out some of my files, and I’ve found several files full of flower/nature photos from the spring. That I never. even. touched. Agggghhhhh! It’s tempting to just delete the file folders sight unseen, but then I find pics like this one that just scream to be played with. I’ve never been good at resisting, especially when one of my photos is begging me to love it. *sigh* See y’all later; I’m down in the basement editing…

5 responses to this post.

  1. Beautiful. I adore the colors here, Pam!

    Reply

  2. Simply stunning Pam! Love it very much!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Pam on July 22, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    It has a neat antique look to it….very nice

    Reply

  4. Wow…LOVE that. The texture is fabulous. 🙂

    Reply

  5. Awesome colors.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

