I Heart Faces–Surprise!

eIMG_4978 surprise

I didn’t think I had anything for this week’s contest, but then I remembered this photo shoot with the girls next door. I think I said something about boys… it’s kind of funny to see the difference in their reactions!
For more surprising photos, head on over to I Heart Faces and check out all of the great photos. But first.. surprise me with your great comments…. :<)

15 responses to this post.

  1. One loves ’em….and one is still unsure : )
    I think I am still unsure about them and I am 34 years old! So glad you could find a surprise picture in your stash Pam Dizzle!

    You surprise me with your dedication, your pictures and best of all-your mommying! It is out of this world.

    Reply

  2. HA! Yup!!! Typical girl reactions to boys. Love this photo!

    Reply

  3. This is such a fun shot! 🙂

    Reply

  4. The one in the back make me laugh! Great shot!

    Reply

  5. This is perfect! What a great photo. Good luck this week 🙂

    Reply

  6. At that age, I tell them “Boys are stupid and kinda stink.” LOL

    Reply

  7. Cute! I love their expressions!!

    Reply

  8. Your neighbor must love that there is a photographer next door. She is getting tons of awesome photos from the great Pam! Not only does this fit the theme, but it is so fun to look at. Their expressions pull you in!

    Reply

  9. This one gave me quite the giggle – I love the stories behind the images 🙂

    Reply

  10. I love it, as always 🙂 what a fun shoot that was!

    Reply

  11. Girls at that age… great shot!

    Reply

  12. Posted by Dana on August 9, 2010 at 8:59 am

    Totally adorable!! They are such CUTE girls!

    Reply

  13. Ha! Two different takes on boys…I’m not ready for that phase yet, can;t my little girl stay five forever? Great job!

    Reply

  14. Posted by Pam on August 9, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    LOL…they are so cute and shot is just great.

    Reply

  15. I like this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

