I Heart Faces–Beach photos

eIMG_0583

It’s all about the beach at I Heart Faces this week. And for us, beach really means boat, since hubby LOVES fishing and keeps a boat in Ft. Walton. Adam loves to ride on the front of the boat; this pic was taken through the transom as a sailboat was bearing down on us. Cue the theme music to “Jaws”… du da.. du da du da du da…. ok, not really. No boats OR boys were injured in the making of this photo.
For more beach pics (most of which will include sand, I’m sure, and adorable little ones frolicking in the surf), head on over to I Heart Faces, where, at least this week, life’s a BEACH! :<)

18 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dana on August 22, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    LOVE that handsome face!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Donna on August 22, 2010 at 11:39 pm

    He is supa cute! Great capture :0)

    Reply

  3. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. I love little Adam. What a great expression. I know you have such a wonderful time at the beach with your boys! Very nice hat Adam! Such a little sweetie!

    Reply

  4. I love the expression on his face!! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Awwwwwwww! Love this!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Mandi on August 23, 2010 at 12:05 am

    Very cute!

    Reply

  7. aww – to sweet – I have never taken my kids on a boat – I think they might like it? I wonder

    Reply

  8. The expression on his face is priceless!

    Reply

  9. what a fun smile. the sailboat in the background looks very cool.

    Reply

  10. Love the expression on his face!! And great hat πŸ™‚

    Reply

  11. Very nice.

    Reply

  12. Oh girl, this is my favorite entry of yours ever I think — I love it! His expression is just perfect!

    I haven’t heard from/talked to you in a while . . . hope you’re doing well!!!

    Reply

  13. Perfect! I love how you have captured the “boy” in this.

    Reply

  14. Love his expression! And his hat! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  15. this is so cute. great expression. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  16. lovin’ it…my hubby would be JELLO for the hat! great pic (:

    Reply

  17. Great shot!

    Reply

  18. hehe cute. πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

