A picture is worth a thousand words….Love That Shot linkup

_MG_1250-1 wm

Adam and Nana. “Nuff said…

I’m linking up with Love That Shot with this picture this week. I adore it; I was snapping away at my boy and his Nana (my mom) when he suddenly decided to plant one on her cheek! She was a little surprised… :<)

8 responses to this post.

  1. LOVE it 🙂 perfect!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Shannon on November 2, 2010 at 9:23 am

    Truly what life is all about!!! Precious!!

    Reply

  3. It melts my heart Pam.
    TotIt melts my heart

    Reply

  4. So sweet! Great shot!

    Reply

  5. Very sweet.

    Reply

  6. Hi Pam!
    I somehow lost you and just discovered your other blog…so happy I did! What a wonderful picture! Hope all is well!

    Reply

  7. Posted by Jennifer on November 5, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    Oh my – LOVE it, too!!

    Reply

  8. That picture just plain ol’ makes me smile.

    As do you . . .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

