I Heart Faces-Orange

_MG_2179-copy

The theme at I Heart Faces this week is orange. I think I’ve got that covered in this shot. Awesome little man who goes to our school; his personality keeps me smiling!
For more brightly colored photos, head over to I Heart Faces and check out the links!

6 responses to this post.

  1. He is too cute for words Pam! LOVE this picture.

    Reply

  2. oh my goodness – love it!!!

    Reply

  3. Perfect for this theme!!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Natalie on November 8, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    Oh my! That shot is beautiful..the bokeh is gorgeous and so is the little guy in it!

    Reply

  5. Good Lord is he ever handsome! Love the bokeh!

    Reply

  6. Yep…you nailed it with this one!:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

