Decisions, decisions….

The theme at I Heart Faces for this next week is “Silhouettes”. So, which should I use? I love ’em all…

e_MG_5548 wm
fishing in the surf at Destin…

e_MG_7344 silhouette wm
Sunflare on a photo shoot…

_MG_2931-copy
or lake reflections… (looks like they’re on a roller coaster ride!)

Anybody have a favorite?

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dana on November 13, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    OK, I would DEFINITELY do that first one! You might clone out the black things in the background, but thats my pick! I LOVE the second one though too……just has that unbelievable PEACEFUL feel to it!

    Reply

  2. They are all amazing – but the 1st one is my favorite!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Pam D on November 13, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    Thanks, ladies. It’s first for a reason; it’s my first pick, too. I’ll give a go at cloning out the buoys, Dana. Do you think the people need to be cloned as well?

    Reply

  4. I really like that first one!

    Reply

  5. I pick the first one, too. I don’t think you need to clone out the little people because that’s not really where the eye is drawn to in this photo. (That’s my humble little opinion.) 🙂

    Reply

  6. That’s kind of an unfair question – cuz they are all amazing in their own way.

    My first pick is #1 – just because it seems so BIG. The sunset is bouncing off of every single surface and it just glows.

    And the sunflare is A-MAZ-ING in that second shot.

    And I love love love the fun of the third one!

    Okay, I think it’s #1… and it is pretty incredible.

    Reply

  7. I vote for number 1. The first time I saw that picture I gasped.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

