My blue eyed boy….

_MG_3680 butterscotch small

But wait…. I thought they were green! WhatEVER color they are, my boy has beautiful peepers!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Adam is a beautiful child. Such a precious soul. I adore his eyes. So glad you get to peer into them each day.

    Reply

  2. Ahh, gorgeous! He’s always gonna have that baby face, isn’t he? Please say he is! He’s growing up so fast!

    And I thought I was the only mom who was confused by the changing eye color trick??? 🙂

    Reply

  3. What pretty blue eyes!

    Reply

  4. Boy, does he ever!

    Reply

  5. I’m glad you stopped avoiding your camera. Just shoot when you want to Pam. Don’t feel like you have to do it for every Tom, Dick and Harry. Shoot what you love, when you want to. Your pictures are beautiful. Very, very beautiful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

