I Heart Faces–Hearts

Week 2-Dana's 52 week project-Happy Birthday!

Hearts… found in his icy fingers AND in the strange heart at the base of the tree. I still wonder if somebody in the long ago didn’t carve a heart there… (we’ve lived here for over 20 years, so it would be before that…_
For more heart-filled photos, click on the logo below and head over to I Heart Faces….

21 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dana on February 6, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    OMGosh he is simply too cute!!

    Reply

  2. That is definitely a heart in the tree. I LOVE it! Very cool. I wonder what the story is : ) I am glad Adam helped you out. If I didn’t see Katelyn today I was going to put Kaishon’s hair in pigtails and make him do that for me : ) He wasn’t down with my idea at.all! : )

    Reply

  3. So creative! Love it.

    Reply

  4. Very creative!

    Reply

  5. I love the iciness of his hands and the heart that they form. Great picture!

    Reply

  6. Perfect hearts! I wonder about the tree too? Very cool!

    Reply

  7. Oh wow, didn’t see the heart in the tree at all! cool!
    Thanks for your comment!

    Reply

  8. Very cute heart! Looks like you’ve been hit by one of the recent snow storms!

    Reply

  9. Cute! Took me a minute to see the heart in the tree, but I see it now!

    Reply

  10. This is really a great capture! So vibrant and heart-filled! 😉

    Reply

  11. Posted by Pam on February 7, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Looks like a cold and icy day for sure. Beautiful pic and the red just pops in that snow.

    Reply

  12. Love it! 🙂 so fun and creative!

    Reply

  13. Oh my goodness, this is cute. I just can’t decide what to enter…

    Reply

  14. How ’bout that? So neat, Pam! Best of luck to you, as always! I’m still trying hard to think about how I should approach this week’s theme. We’ll see if I come up with anything! 🙂

    Reply

  15. So sweet! Love the tones and light!

    Reply

  16. That came out so cool!

    Reply

  17. I didn’t notice the one on the tree at first– too cool!

    Reply

  18. Aww, he’s a good sport! Re; the heart in the tree…that is one cool observation! I {heart} discovering things like that in nature!

    Reply

  19. oh it looks super cold. Love it!

    Reply

  20. Aww! I love that!

    And totally jealous that your boy will cooperate for shots!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

