I Heart Faces–People’s Choice for March’s Best Face

_MG_7646  levels

It’s the first of the month, which means it’s time to VOTE, friends! The first week of every month at I Heart Faces is now a voting contest for best face shots taken the previous month. This one is mine, hands down. I love my boy, and this shot captures him perfectly. So… won’t you please head to I Heart Faces on Monday after noon and vote? You can vote for up to 10 pictures, once a day. I KNOW this has to be a winner…look at those eyes. My boy… I heart him!
For more great shots, click here or on the button below!

10 responses to this post.

  1. He is so handsome Pam! You know he has got my vote. Beautiful picture for sure!

    Reply

  2. I love his eyes, but I am crazy about his eyebrows! Just look at that expression! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sue G on April 2, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    What a face. He is so natural in front of the camera. Guess he must trust the photographer a whole bunch.

    Who wouldn’t?

    Reply

  4. Pam he is a cutie and I love this shot. Wonder if he would let me play connect a dot with the freckles on his face? LOL

    Reply

  5. Sweet photo! He’s so big now. When did they all grow up???

    Reply

  6. Love those freckles and green eyes!!

    Reply

  7. How handsome. I love the humor. It looks like he was either previously laughing it up or he is about to! I love the eyes in this capture too. Great pick!

    Reply

  8. What a cute boy. He does have beautiful eyes!

    Reply

  9. Posted by Janet Gill on April 5, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    Great Picture!

    Reply

  10. This picture is absolutely adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

