I Heart Faces-Shadows

_MG_9195 crop small

The theme for I Heart Faces this week is “Shadows”. I know I have some great planned shadow photos SOMEWHERE, but getting home from a spring break trip and trying to get ready for school tomorrow morning makes it impossible to find them. *sigh* So, I’m using this photo from a week ago; we went on a “ghost tour” in Roswell, GA, and the guide is telling us about Bullock Hall. I love the shadows on the wall behind him. For some MUCH cooler pics, head over to I Heart Faces and click on the links!

7 responses to this post.

  1. I love that you did this fun thing with Adam! You are such a cool mama! I hope you had a great time on your trip to Tennesee!

    Reply

  2. Seems appropriate to have a shadow theme on a ghost tour!

    Reply

  3. haha so fun! πŸ™‚ I love it!

    Reply

  4. Awesome capture, Pam! We went on a walking ghost tour last week in Savannah…Abby got some shots we simply can’t explain. I’ll be sharing about it this week.

    Reply

  5. I love this shot! It’s really great!

    Also, Thank you for telling me to put the I heart button on my post. I don’t know. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  6. Perfect shadows!!

    Reply

  7. OOOOOO…..looks very eery…nice capture! Love all your photos! You’ll have to tell me how to spell “eery” cause I forgot! Weren’t we both supposed to be “smart” back in high school….what happened to me? So glad we are photogs together now…now we get to use the right side of our brains! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

