Simply SOOC

IMG_6762

This is what I want from every shot I take. No need to do anything at all other than to resize for upload. Sunset light and the time to move around to get the shot I wanted made for a lovely, natural capture. I might just get this one blown up for the wall….

3 responses to this post.

  1. I don’t resize for upload. You are so smart. Very beautiful!

    Reply

  2. Wow! Pam, I thought this was an underwater plant of some sort. What an eye you have!

    Reply

  3. And it is a beautiful shot. Looks fantastic. Thanks for leaving the sweet comment on the blog….he is a good guy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

