I Heart Faces… People’s Choice–Best Face of the Summer

This week’s challenge is a people’s choice challenge. No celebrity judge (well, wait a minute; Angie and Amy ARE celebrities, at least in MY book!) Participants choose their best face photo from the summer and link to the contest post; Amy and Angie will choose the top 100 entries and then it will go to a vote-off. SO… if this photo is chosen, I’ll be reaching out to my friends to vote. I LOVE this photo; the adorable little girl was adopted from China after a long wait, and she had been with her forever family for a couple of months when I was finally able to do their family shoot. This pic says it all, doesn’t it?

IMG_9429 warm

For a look at all of the entries, before they get whittled down to the final 100, hurry on over to I Heart Faces and check them out!

7 responses to this post.

  1. That mouth is precious!

    Reply

  2. How sweet! What a special moment to capture!

    Reply

  3. PAM! I love this. So cute. Seriously. LOVE. You got my vote! Word.

    Reply

  4. Oh gosh – I love the feeling in this picture – just pure love (with a huge dose of cuteness!)

    Reply

  5. Oh my gosh! What a precious child! So sweet!

    Reply

  6. Thank you for your kind words on my Saturday Centus-post about Catarina’s nightmare.
    Best wishes,
    Anna
    For the benefit of other readers:

    Anna’s SC Wk 74 ‘A buyer’s nightmare’

    Reply

Leave a Reply

