I am still here!

Decided that I better put SOMETHING here to let WordPress know that I haven’t totally abandoned my site! Too many posts from the past; I would be heartbroken to lose everything. And who knows.. maybe I’ll start blogging again.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by toni cursio on November 11, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    i hope you do, start blogging again. Miss your beautiful photos, and the connection from my hometown.


  2. So glad that you have ventured back to blogging again! lol..Cool shots.


    • Posted by Pam D on November 12, 2013 at 11:49 am

      Thanks, P1. Facebook takes up too much of my time. Maybe if I shift to more blogging, I’ll spend less time there!


  3. And you should, you really really should. We love your voice.


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,268 other followers

